Safe With Me eBook ✓ Safe With PDF or

Safe With Me (Wildham, #1) An emotional and evocative story about the deepest bonds of friendship.Abandoned as children, Kat and Jamie were inseparable growing up in foster care But their bond couldn t protect them forever.From a troubled upbringing to working in a London greasy spoon, Kat s life has never been easy On the surface Jamie s living the high life, but appearances can be deceiving.When they unexpectedly reunite, their feelings become too intense to ignore But as secrets come back to haunt them, are they destined to be separated oncePerfect for fans of Hilary Boyd and Nicholas Sparks.


About the Author: Grace Lowrie

With a background in art, prop making and garden design Grace has always been creative, but she is a romantic at heart and writing was, and is, her first love.Safe With Me and Before We Fall are the first and second books in The Wildham Series, published by Accent Press The third in the series, In Your Silence, will be released in July 2019.An avid reader of fiction she prefers coffee and a sinis



10 thoughts on “Safe With Me (Wildham, #1)

  1. Whispering Stories Whispering Stories says:

    Two children growing up in foster care form a special bond Some years later, Jamie gets adopted into a loving family Kat gets left behind in the care home, much to each others horror.They grow up leading separate lives but ne


  2. booksofallkinds booksofallkinds says:

    SAFE WITH ME by Grace Lowrie is a story about friendship, love, and strength as the past and present collide with endless possibilities Kat and Jamie both grew up in the foster care system, two abandoned children who found each other


  3. Eva Eva says:

    Kat and Jamie grew up together in foster care until Jamie was adopted and they were separated Decades later, their lives couldn t be different Kat went from foster care, to living on the streets, to being caught up in an abusive marriage Ja


  4. Alice Raine Alice Raine says:

    Beautiful writing, captivating story and characters you want to know personally as your friends A must read for romance readers everywhere.


  5. Terry Tyler Terry Tyler says:

    3.5 starsSafe With Me is a contemporary romantic drama involving themes of fostered children and domestic abuse The story alternates between the points of view of Katerina sometimes Kat, sometimes Rina , and Jamie The novel opens with Kat in a deeply depres


  6. Debby Holt Debby Holt says:

    This is a fast moving novel about two troubled people with very different lives who discover they have a great deal in common It s gripping, touching and has a very satisfying conclusion A great holiday read.


  7. Lottis_Buecher Lottis_Buecher says:

    Sp rst du denn nicht diese Verbindung zwischen uns Jamie und Kat wachsen als Waisenkinder in einer Pflegefamilie auf Sie sind sich sehr nah und geben sich gegenseitig Halt Doch als Jamie adoptiert wird, bleibt Kat alleine zur ck.30 Jahre sp ter lebt James in London, hat ei


  8. DaJa DaJa says:

    Aufgrund der vorherigen Rezession hatte ich hohe Erwartungen an dieses Buch Leider wurden die nicht erf llt Der Schreibstdeal war o k viele Passagen waren mir aber zu langatmig und langweilig Es hat mich nicht gepackt Die Story ansich war ganz o k.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *